Your Choice for Property Management in Fredericksburg and Surrounding Areas

Get a Quote

About Us

Meet the Team

Marie Jessup » Principal Broker / Chief Operating Officer
Picture of Marie Jessup
(540) 370-4011 Marie@mdpmrentals.com
Joyce Taylor » Property Manager
Picture of Leasing Agent
(540) 370-4006 Joyce@mdpmrentals.com
Shawn Carrington » Leasing and Marketing Director
Picture of Shawn Carrington
(540) 226-2991 Shawn@mdpmrentals.com
Sonnet Anderson » Executive Bookkeeper
Picture of Sonnet Anderson
(540) 376-3007 Sonnet@mdpmrentals.com
Kim Canter » Office Manager
Picture of Kim Canter
(540) 900-3860 Kim@mdpmrentals.com
Roy Schippmann » Project Manager
Picture of Roy Schippmann
(540) 623-7332 roy@mdpmrentals.com
April Rodriguez » Service Director
Picture of April Rodriguez
(540) 376-3006 April@mdpmrentals.com
Candice Baker » Real Estate Photographer & Inspector
Picture of Candice Baker
(540) 903-3314 Candice@mdpmrentals.com
Callie Quinn » Leasing Specialist
Picture of Callie Quinn
(540) 645-8254 Callie@mdpmrentals.com
Jeff Anderson » Senior Service Specialist
Picture of Jeff Anderson
Dex Priddy » Service Specialist
Picture of Dex Priddy
Stanley Baber » Rent Ready Specialist
Picture of Stanley Baber2