Your Choice for Property Management in Fredericksburg and Surrounding Areas

Get a Quote

About Us

Meet the Team

Marie Jessup » Director of Operations
Picture of Marie Jessup
(540) 370-4040 Ext: 101 Marie@mdpmrentals.com
Stephanie Michael » Property Manager/Associate Broker
Picture of Stephanie Michael
(540) 370-4040 Ext 105 Stephanie@mdpmrentals.com
Jennifer Neundorfer » Assistant Property Manager
Picture of Jennifer Neundorfer
(540) 370-4040 Ext: 106 Jennifer@mdpmrentals.com
Sonnet Anderson » Bookkeeper
Picture of Sonnet Anderson
(540) 370-4040 Ext: 107 Sonnet@mdpmrentals.com
Anne Dihlmann » Office Manager
Picture of Anne Dihlmann
(540) 370-4040 Ext: 100 Anne@mdpmrentals.com
Beth Rouse » Licensed Leasing Agent
Picture of Beth Rouse
(540) 370-4040 Ext: 102 Beth@mdpmrentals.com
Morgan Murchison» Leasing Coordinator
Picture of Morgan Murchison
(540) 370-4040 Ext: 103 Morgan@mdpmrentals.com
Jessica Wenninger » Maintenance Coordinator
Picture of Jessica Wenninger
(540) 370-4040 Ext: 104 Jessica@mdpmrentals.com
Dave Sweeney » Maintenance Manager - Rent Ready Team
Picture of Dave Sweeney
(540) 623-7332 Dave@mdpmrentals.com
Jason Peck » Maintenance Tech - Service Team
Picture of Jason Peck
(540) 903-1142 Jason@mdpmrentals.com
Jeff Anderson » Service Technician
Picture of Jeff Anderson
(540) 419-7518 jeff@mdpmrentals.com
Ben Whitcher » Rent Ready Technician
Picture of Ben Whitcher
(540) 604-8140 rentready@mdpmrentals.com